Observation of a Heart Seminar – Part 1

Assalamualaikum 🙂

Alhamdulillah masih lagi dalam mood menulis lagi. tadi jenguk2 profile blog lama which is (nurana-something.blogspot). by the way, blog tu dah didelete, so sekarang tinggal akaun. so any updates from other blog, which i followed previously, dapat lah tengok. how i miss everything, my blog, my blogger friends. Semua tu dah tak ada dah. Saya doakan semua rakan2 saya dalam keadaan yang baik dan sihat hendaknya. amin amin 🙂

Mayb this is what we call, Pengorbanan. as for me, I let it go, means I deleted it. so that I can start a new beginning which is a new chapter of my life. Especially in the world of writing. I hope, I can improve it, and at the same time, to be more mature. Wah, harapan tinggi tu. But still im trying, tak semestinya I am now perfect than yesterday. Because everyday is a phase for myself and also for everyone to change, and become a better person day by day. InsyaAllah

ok now I would like to share with everyone some inputs that I got from one of the seminar last saturday. Oh by the way, this seminar, was the one that I really2 wish to attend since early of the year lagi. Sorry guys, entry ni saya campuq sket melayu, ape orang kata tu. manglish? heh. But i try as possible to update in english.

Ok, some of you might know, what seminar that I talked about. It is the observation of a heart which Yasmin Mogahed was one of the speaker in it. Thats why i was super duper excited before this. :D. seriously guys, the first day it seems, when I saw the advertisement of it, I just directly click and bought the ticket. How cool is that? 

Yasmin Mogahed is one of my favourite female role model. I knew about her, when i bought her book last year. I read it, and I can feel her, i can feel the spirit of her. I just love her, the way, she  turns and changes  the perspective in me and everyone to realize that there is always a real love presence inside us that is the love between us and the creator, the most Merciful and The Most Gracious Allah. 

I seriously recommend her book to everyone. When u feel down, or anything bad happen to you, anything not going as what you wish and plan before, u will suddenly wake up from it, and be positive with all her words in the book.

So, that day, I just went alone by myself, because my friends, cant make it.  However, despite of being lone ranger there, Ive met some new friends. Alhamdulillah, Allah has sent to me some of new friends that have a very same interest with me. I mean regarding Yasmin. So we’ve talked, shared everything that we knew and become friends. Syukur, look? Bila kita ada niat yang baik. Allah will helps us. Just trust me 🙂

By the way, There were 2 other speakers on that day. The first speaker was Dr. Halima and Second speaker Dr. Fadila. They all very the best! Just like yasmin, they deliver all the knowledge and share it in beautiful ways. I really admire both of them. They just know what we want to know, and what that we lack of. They fill in the emptiness of our knowledge, until we think that, everyone should know about this. Because this knowledge can make you feel happy about yourself.

So later, i will start with the first speaker. Thats mean my next entry. I should stop now, next entry which is the input, i will update as soon as possible. InsyaAllah. 

Thanks for reading :’)

Semoga sentiasa dalam rahmat Allah subhanahu taala. Amin

Assalamualaikum.

Leave a comment